+464 24 53 33 30
2200 products
Fast shipping
1 year warranty
Trygg e-handel

About Diodhuset

Diodhuset Sweden

The company was founded in 2004 and operated as a leisure company until January 2008. Today we are 20 employees who work hard to give you the best possible service when you are in search for new lighting. We work with well-known brands such as Osram, LEDSON, NBB, Midlight, LAZER, Boreman, Nextorch, Lightforce and others and have a solid experience when it comes to modern lighting such as LED and xenon.

Our vision is to be able to offer a wide and affordable range with environmentally friendly, cost-effective and attractive lighting options. All our customers are important to us and therefore we have no minimum order amount.

The products are imported without intermediaries, which reduces costs with very competitive prices as a result. We collaborate with some of the world's largest LED manufacturers and push the development ourselves in consultation with our suppliers. This has resulted in Sweden's largest range of LED lights for existing lamps!

 

omoss2019

Jim
Sales Manager
jim@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 32

David
E-commerce & Marketing Manager
david@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 31

Jonny
Customer Service Manager
jonny@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 37

Malin
Warehouse Manager & Finance
malin@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 38

Emil
Delivery Manager
emil@diodhuset.se
 042-453 34 63

Magnus
Purchase Manager
magnus@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 33

Joakim Ö
Export Sales Manager
joakim@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 35

Marcus
E-commerce Systems Developer
marcus@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 34

My
Customer Service
my@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 62

Fredrik
Warehouse
fredrik@diodhuset.se
 

Gabriella
Delivery
gabriella@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 63

Gabriel
Product Manager
gabriel@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 61

Joakim S
Field Sales Manager
joakim.strand@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 60

Robin
Marketing Assistant & Product Developer

robin@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 36

Qusaie
Production & Warehouse

qusaie@diodhuset.se
 

Madelene
Delivery
madelene@diodhuset.se
 

Jonatan
Customer Service
jonatan@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 64

Ellinor
Delivery
ellinor@diodhuset.se
 

Jan-Erik
Field Sales Manager
jan-erik@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 65

Bengt
CEO
bengt@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 69