Laddar...

Diodhuset Sweden AB

We are a fast-growing company within modern vehicle lighting with unique product competence and customer service. We market a wide, affordable and in-demand range of environmentally friendly lighting solutions.

We work hard to always exceed your expectations of our customer service, competence and innovative, stylish and cost-effective lighting solutions for all vehicles, from the smallest enthusiast vehicles to heavy utility vehicles on roads, rails and water, in construction, agriculture, forestry and mines.

We do everything for you, from sales and customer service to product development and deliveries, so that you will be more than satisfied. We are here for you when you need support e.g. tips and advice when choosing a product and installation or if something should have gone wrong. Therefore, we also give you 30 days of open purchase and far-reaching guarantees, which you can read more about in our terms of purchase.

As a customer of ours, you can always feel 100% safe, both before and after the purchase. We promise!

 

Joakim Ö
Distriktssäljare
joakim@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 35

Jim
Distriktssäljare
jim@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 32

Joakim S
Distriktssäljare
joakim.strand@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 60

Jan-Erik
Distriktssäljare
jan-erik@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 65

Helen
Distriktssäljare
helen@diodhuset.se
042-453 49 10

 

Jonny
Försäljningskoordinator
jonny@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 37

My
Teamledare Inneförsäljning
my@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 62

Jonatan
Innesäljare
jonatan@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 64

Maksymilian
Innesäljare
max@diodhuset.se
042-453 49 19

Qusaie
Produktion
qusaie@diodhuset.se

Casper
Produktion & Reklamation
casper@diodhuset.se

David
E-försäljningsansvarig & Marknad
david@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 31

Lina
Teamledare E-försäljning & Marknad
lina@diodhuset.se
042-453 49 11

Robin B
Marknad & Produktutvecklare
robin@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 36



Marcus
E-handelssystemutvecklare
marcus@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 34

Robin P
E-handelssystemutvecklare
robin.persson@diodhuset.se
042-453 49 13

Magnus
Inköps- & Produktchef
magnus@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 33

Andreas
Strategisk inköpare
andreas@diodhuset.se
042-453 49 14

Gabriel
Inköpare & Produktutvecklare
gabriel@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 61

Gabriella
Logistikchef
gabriella@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 67

Emil
Logistik
emil@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 63

Fredrik
Logistik
fredrik@diodhuset.se

Madelene
Logistik
madelene@diodhuset.se

Fanny
Logistik
fanny@diodhuset.se

Ellinor K
Logistik
ellinor.kronholm@diodhuset.se

Bengt
VD
bengt@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 69

Ellinor
Ekonomiansvarig
ellinor@diodhuset.se
042-453 34 66

Malin
Ekonomiadministration & Reklamation
malin@diodhuset.se
042-453 33 38