Laddar...

Diodhuset Sweden AB

We are a fast-growing company within modern vehicle lighting with unique product competence and customer service. We market a wide, affordable and in-demand range of environmentally friendly lighting solutions.

We work hard to always exceed your expectations of our customer service, competence and innovative, stylish and cost-effective lighting solutions for all vehicles, from the smallest enthusiast vehicles to heavy utility vehicles on roads, rails and water, in construction, agriculture, forestry and mines.

We do everything for you, from sales and customer service to product development and deliveries, so that you will be more than satisfied. We are here for you when you need support e.g. tips and advice when choosing a product and installation or if something should have gone wrong. Therefore, we also give you 30 days of open purchase and far-reaching guarantees, which you can read more about in our terms of purchase.

As a customer of ours, you can always feel 100% safe, both before and after the purchase. We promise!

 

As a producer in terms of the German ElektroG we are registered with the German registration authority Stiftung Elektro-Altgeräte-Register (Nordostpark 72, 90411 Nürnberg), having been granted the following WEEE registration number: DE 67395997

 Diodhuset

Urban
Sales Manager
urban@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 33 35

Joakim S
Field Sales Manager
joakim.strand@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 34 60

Peter
Field Sales Manager
peter@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 34 65

Håkan
Field Sales Manager
hakan@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 49 16

Jim
Field Sales Manager
jim@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 33 32

Jonny
Export Sales Manager
jonny@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 33 37

My
Team Leader Customer Service
my@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 34 62

Maksymilian
Customer Service
max@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 49 19

Jonatan
Customer Service
jonatan@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 34 64

David
Creative Director
david@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 33 31

Andy
E-commerce Manager
andy@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 34 68

Robin B
Marketing & Product Developer
robin@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 33 36

Malin G
Marketing Coordinator
malin.gustavsson@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 49 17

Marcus
E-commerce Systems Developer
marcus@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 33 34

Robin P
E-commerce Systems Developer
robin.persson@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 49 13

Andreas
Purchasing Manager
andreas@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 49 14

Magnus
Export Sales Manager & Product Development Manager
magnus@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 33 33

Gabriel
Product Developer & Purchaser
gabriel@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 34 61

 

Gabriella
Logistics Manager
gabriella@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 34 67

Emil
Team leader Logistics
emil@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 34 63

Madelene
Warehouse
madelene@diodhuset.se

Ellinor K
Warehouse
ellinor.kronholm@diodhuset.se

Fanny
Warehouse
fanny@diodhuset.se

Fredrik
Warehouse
fredrik@diodhuset.se

Qusaie
Team leader Production
qusaie@diodhuset.se

Casper
Production & Warranty
casper@diodhuset.se

Malin
Finance, Warranty & Purchaser
malin@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 33 38

Bengt
CEO
bengt@diodhuset.se
+46 42 453 34 69